Autosave

Last Updated: 15 Jun 2020

When working in the editor on the landing page, pop up or lightbox, changes that you made are saved automatically.

How does autosave work?

Every 3 minutes your work is automatically saved in the background – you can see the saving progression bar in the top right corner of the editor.

autosave_EN1

You can restore saved versions by entering the page history.

If you make any important changes on your landing page, pop up or lightbox, you can still save them manually by clicking Save at any time.

autosave_EN2
Was this article helpful?

You might also check:

Can’t find what you need?

Let us help you!
Send us a message
We are using cookies for analytical purpose. Learn more.