Landing Page Reset

Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019

You can reset the statistics of the selected landing page and delete the leads collected by it thanks to the reset landing option.

How to reset the landing page?

1. Log in to the Landing platform, then go to the Landing Pages tab and select the landing you want to reset. Go to the dashboard.

RES1_EN

2. In the upper right corner click Actions (1) > Reset landing page (2) > Reset (3).

RES2_EN
RES3_EN

From now on, your landing statistics are reset.

Who has access to landing page reset?

The landing page reset option is not available for every type of user.

User types listed below have access to this feature.

Business accountAgency account
OwnerOwner
AdminAdmin
Client

Another type of users (designers, accountants, e.g.) do not have this feature.

Was this article helpful?

You might also check:

Can’t find what you need?

Let us help you!
Send us a message
We are using cookies for analytical purpose. Learn more.