Get the answers you're looking for – contact us

Support

Have you experienced a technical issue or do you have a question about the platform?

Available Mon-Fri, 3am–5pm ET (7am–9pm GMT)

New Business

Have questions before starting a free trial? Don’t hesitate to ask. Call us or write an email.

Available Mon-Fri, 3am–11am ET (7am–3pm GMT)

Marketing Partnership

Have any business, integration, and media partnership inquiries? Contact us!

Company details

North America HQ
Landingi Inc.
539 W. Commerce St. Unit 4251
Dallas, Texas 75208, USA

Europe HQ
Landingi Sp. z o. o.
ul. Witkiewicza 6,
44-100 Gliwice, Poland

Our office locations

Office in Katowice, Poland

Mikołowska 51
40-065 Katowice

Office in Gliwice, Poland

Witkiewicza 6
44-100 Gliwice

What do you need to take the lead?

Go for a test drive
Free 14-day trial. 30-day money-back guarantee.