Product

Create, publish and optimize pages with a drag&drop, pixel perfect and mobile-friendly builder

Speed up the creation process with 400+ customizable templates for landing pages, pop-ups and sections

Track microconversions in your Dashboard and analyze events and clicks with visual map

Integrate your pages with your favorite mar-tech apps and solutions to get the flow of your campaign going

Drive sales and conversions with irresistible product displays and seamless shopping experiences

Use a reliable and secure platform that smoothly handles millions of visits

Resources

Master digital marketing with the help from savvy professionals and increase your website’s conversions

Guides for beginners, set-up instructions and creation tips to get started and optimize your pages

A free online course for landing page creators! Learn the secrets of high-converting pages and become an expert

Get the answers you’re looking for – contact us

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with us and learn more about the benefits of our platform

Hire a Design Expert or order an import of your existing page from other platforms to Landingi

Get the answers you’re looking for – contact us

Support

If you need help with technical issues,
contact us at

support@landingi.com

Available Mon-Fri, 3am–11am ET (8am–4pm GMT)

New Business

If you consider a free trial and have some questions, contact us at:

sales@landingi.com

Available Mon-Fri, 3am–10am ET (8am–3pm GMT)

Design Services

If you want our Design Team to design or upload a project for you, contact us at:

design@landingi.com

+48 602 325 770

Company details

North America HQ
Landingi Inc.
1341 West Mockingbird Lane
Suite 600W PMB 583
Dallas, TX 75247

Europe HQ
Landingi Sp. z o. o.
ul. Dworcowa 25
44-100 Gliwice, Poland

Make the best landing pages

Create landing pages in a platform that is secure and constantly upgraded

Free 14-day trial. 30-day money-back guarantee.