Product

Create, publish and optimize pages with a drag&drop, pixel perfect and mobile-friendly builder

Speed up the creation process with 400+ customizable templates for landing pages, pop-ups and sections

Track microconversions in your Dashboard and analyze events and clicks with visual map

Integrate your pages with your favorite mar-tech apps and solutions to get the flow of your campaign going

Drive sales and conversions with irresistible product displays and seamless shopping experiences

Use a reliable and secure platform that smoothly handles millions of visits

Resources

Master digital marketing with the help from savvy professionals and increase your website’s conversions

Guides for beginners, set-up instructions and creation tips to get started and optimize your pages

A free online course for landing page creators! Learn the secrets of high-converting pages and become an expert

Get the answers you’re looking for – contact us

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with us and learn more about the benefits of our platform

Hire a Design Expert or order an import of your existing page from other platforms to Landingi

Home Help Center Cancelling subscription

Cancelling subscription

TABLE OF CONTENT

If you want to stop using our platform, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Remember that only you can cancel the subscription. You can ask our team for assistance, but they cannot do it for you.

At any time, you can also downgrade or upgrade your plan.

Cancel the subscription

1. Log in to your Landingi account.

2. Click on your profile name in the top bar and go to the Plan & Billing tab.

3. In the Subscription Summary section, click on Cancel subscription.

Your subscription will be canceled within few minutes, and the whole process is completely free. Remember that from the moment you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to use your account until the end of its validity period.

EXAMPLE: Your account is valid until December 31, and you cancel your subscription on December 10. This means that your subscription will not renew for another month, but you can continue to use your account until the end of December since you have paid for it for a full month.