Publishing and deactivating landing pages

Last updated: July 1, 2022 Written by: Avatar Justyna
share
Table of contents
share
Table of contents

You can publish or unpublish each landing page from three levels:

Publishing means that the landing page is online under a specific URL, recognizable by search engines.

Deactivating means that the landing page is offline.

Note: If you do not manually remove the URL from Google Search Console, your previously indexed landing page may still appear in search results.

Publishing Options in the Landingi tab

1. Go to Landing Pages tab. Select a landing page, click on More and go to Publishing options.

2. You will see a window with the information on whether your landing page is published or not. Use the toggle, you can publish (1) or unpublish (2) a landing page and optionally change the URL address or choose a different publication type.

Publishing Options in the Dashboard

1. Go to the Dashboard of the landing page that you want to publish or unpublish.

2. In the upper right corner, click on Actions, then select Publishing options from the drop-down menu.

Publishing in the Editor

Go to the editor of your landing page. Then, in the upper right corner, click Publish.

By default, your landing page will be published on our test domain

share

Was this manual helpful?