Product

Create, publish and optimize pages with a drag&drop, pixel perfect and mobile-friendly builder

Speed up the creation process with 400+ customizable templates for landing pages, pop-ups and sections

Track microconversions in your Dashboard and analyze events and clicks with visual map

Integrate your pages with your favorite mar-tech apps and solutions to get the flow of your campaign going

Drive sales and conversions with irresistible product displays and seamless shopping experiences

Use a reliable and secure platform that smoothly handles millions of visits

Resources

Master digital marketing with the help from savvy professionals and increase your website’s conversions

Guides for beginners, set-up instructions and creation tips to get started and optimize your pages

A free online course for landing page creators! Learn the secrets of high-converting pages and become an expert

Get the answers you’re looking for – contact us

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with us and learn more about the benefits of our platform

Hire a Design Expert or order an import of your existing page from other platforms to Landingi

Home Help Center How to teamwork in Landingi editor

How to teamwork in Landingi editor

TABLE OF CONTENT

Group work in the Landingi editor (both for landing pages and pop-ups) is possible, however, to collaborate well, you need to plan and organize your work.

How to group-work?

Group working in Landingi is nonsimultaneous. It means that every person working on a landing page/pop-up project has to end their work and leave the editor before another person starts their work. 

For example:

  1. Designer prepares the landing page layout, saves the changes, and leaves the editor.
  2. Then, copywriter enters some texts.
  3. When all work in the editor is done and changes are saved, the next person can, e.g., add custom JavaScript codes.

Teamwork limitations

Working on editing a landing page or a pop-up should be done only by one person at a time. Similarly, an editor should be open only in one browser tab.

If more people are working on the same project at the same time, or it is opened in more than one browser tab, the project may save incorrectly (when leaving the editor or automatically). There is no way to check which version would be saved.

TIP: If your project has been saved incorrectly and your plan is higher than Core, go to the Page history, to restore a previous version.