Autosave

Last updated: March 31, 2022 Written by: Avatar Teresa
share
Table of contents
share
Table of contents

When working in the editor of the landing page, pop-up, or lightbox, changes that you made are saved automatically.

How does autosave work?

Every 3 minutes, your work is automatically saved in the background – you can see the saving progression bar in the top right corner of the editor.

You can restore saved versions by entering the landing page history.

If you make any important changes on your landing page, you can still save them manually by clicking Save at any time.

REMEMBER: Saving the changes does not equal publishing them. 

share

Was this manual helpful?